Use Coupon Code LOVE2LEARN for $20.00 Off at Checkout!

UPCOMING EVENTS IN 2020

CHECK PERIODICALLY FOR UPDATES IN CEITCI'S ITINERARY

WIN Table Talk 

Join us on May 3rd at 6:30 pm CT/7:30 pm ET Online via FB Live. Hosts Dr. LaDonna Osborn and Pastor Chyanna Mull-Anthony, special guest Ceitci Demirkova. Click HERE

 
Girl's Talk - Mother's Day Message 

Join us on May 9th at 9 am CT/10 am ET Online via Zoom - Passion Church with a special guest speaker, Ceitci Demirkova. Click HERE

 
WIN Class: Effective Ministry Communications

This is an online 14 hrs class with instructor Ceitci Demirkova. For info and registration click HERE

May 14 - 6 pm - 9 pm/CT

May 15 - 6 pm - 9 pm/CT

May 16 - 9 am -5 pm/CT

 
International Gospel Center

May 17 - 10 am/CT - FB Live with special guest speaker Ceitci Demirkova. Click HERE 

 
25 Years CDM/Changing a Generation Celebration Event

Wenatchee, WA - June 5, 2020 (Private Event - invitation only)

 
25 Years CDM/Changing a Generation Celebration Event

Winthrop, WA - June 6, 2020 (Private Event - invitation only)

 
25 Years CDM/Changing a Generation Celebration Event

Seattle, WA - June 7, 2020 (Private Event - invitation only; original date was March 29)

 
25 Years CDM/Changing a Generation Celebration Event

Orange County, CA - June 13, 2020 (Private Event - invitation only; original date was April 18)

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SCHEDULE CEITCI TO COME AND SPEAK AT YOUR VENUE OR CHURCH EVENT PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW:

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.